Inspiration Academy Staff Directory

Administration

  Staff Member Position Email Address Phone Number
preview-full-Claire Claire Speir Head of School & Co-Founder claire.speir@inspirationacademy (941) 795-5466 ext. 103
Eddie Eddie Speir Co-Founder eddie.speir@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 102
Ciaran Ciaran Dwyer Business Partner ciaran.dwyer@tuckedinmedia.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 300
Mario Mario Jimenez Athletic Director mario.jimenez@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 110
Dave Dave Mullins VP of Human Resources / Campus Pastor dave.mullins@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 106
John John Bowman Director of Business Development john.bowman@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 114
Jacqueline Jaqueline O'Sullivan Controller jacqueline.osullivan@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 119
Ross Ross Bunch Business Mentor ross.bunch@tuckedinmedia.com (941) 795-5466
Jason Jason Fitzsimmons IT Director jason.fitzsimmons@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466
Suzie Suzie Wong Registrar / Assistant to Head of School suzie.wong@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 109
Dana Dana Byrnes Business Office, Finance Coordinator dana.byrnes@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 907
Kimber Kimber Jimenez Front Desk Receptionist kimber.jimenez@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 100
Michelle Michelle Longoria Front Desk Receptionist michelle.longoria@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 101
Mike B Mike Byrnes School Nurse byrnes.mike@inspirationacademy.com

Faculty

  Staff Member Position Email Address Phone Number
Kendall Kendall Bowman Director of College Counseling / Psychology Teacher kendall.bowman@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 104
Ryan D Ryan Detzel Director of Film Academy ryan.detzel@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 302
robin e Robin Evans Sixth Grade Teacher robin.evans@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 213
Lauren Lauren Henriques Co-Director of Film Academy laurenhenriques@tuckedinmedia.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 303
Aaron Aaron Koch Science Teacher aaron.koch@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 206
Sean Sean Madden Math Teacher sean.madden@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 203
Kevin Kevin O'Hara Science / Math Teacher kevin.ohara@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 345
Andrew Andrew Parks English Teacher andrew.parks@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 205
Danette Danette Peters Spanish Teacher danette.peters@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 216
Yvonne Yvonne Perez Art Teacher yvonne.perez@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 347
Jordan Jordan Jones History Teacher / Physical Education jordan.jones@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 112
Kara J Kara Jones Physical Education / Health Teacher kara.jones@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 112
Kara Kari Schultz Life Science Teacher kari.schultz@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 202

Coaching Staff

  Staff Member Position Email Address Phone Number
Mario Mario Jimenez Athletic Director mario.jimenez@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 110
Chris Chris Dunn Director of Hitting chris.dunn@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 215
Barry Barry Batson Post Grad Head Coach barry.batson@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 111
Curt Curt Wilson Baseball Field Coordinator curt.wilson@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 215
Troy Troy Mattes Pitching Coordinator troy.mattes@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 215
Chuck Chuck Sandberg Varsity Head Coach chuck.sandberg@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 215
Taylor Taylor Briggs Assistant Baseball Coach taylor.briggs2@aol.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 215
Ski Giczewsk Assistant Baseball Coach srqski@gmail.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 215
Nick Nick Ferdinand Assistant Baseball Coach N/A (941) 795-5466 ext. 215
Ashley Ashley Hobson Director of Tennis Academy ashley.hobson@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 218
Morne Morne Hobson Head Tennis Academy Coach morne.hobson@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 218
Cody Cody Wright Tennis Academy Coach cody.wright@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 218