Inspiration Academy Team

Administration

  Staff Member Position Email Address Phone Number
preview-full-Claire Claire Speir Head of School & Co-Founder claire.speir@inspirationacademy (941) 795-5466 ext. 103
Eddie Eddie Speir Co-Founder eddie.speir@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 102
Ciaran Ciaran Dwyer Business Partner ciaran.dwyer@tuckedinmedia.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 300
Mario Mario Jimenez Executive VP of Baseball Operations mario.jimenez@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 110
Jacqueline Jaqueline O'Sullivan Controller jacqueline.osullivan@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 119
Jason Jason Fitzsimmons IT Director jason.fitzsimmons@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466
Suzie Suzie Wong Registrar / Assistant to Head of School suzie.wong@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 109
Dana Dana Byrnes Business Office, Finance Coordinator dana.byrnes@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 907
Kimber Kimber Jimenez Admissions Director kimber.jimenez@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 100
Donna Arakel Donna Arakel Front Desk Receptionist donna.arakel@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466
Mike B Mike Byrnes Nurse Consultant byrnes.mike@inspirationacademy.com

Faculty

  Staff Member Position Email Address Phone Number
robin e Robin Evans Lead Teacher robin.evans@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 213
Sean Sean Madden Math Teacher sean.madden@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 203
Danette Danette Peters Spanish Teacher danette.peters@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 216
Yvonne Yvonne Perez Art Teacher yvonne.perez@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 347
Jordan Jordan Jones History Teacher jordan.jones@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 204
Kara J Kara Jones Physical Education / Health Teacher kara.jones@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 205
Calvin Morley Calvin Morley English Teacher calvin.morley@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 201
jen-caldwell Jen Caldwell Math Teacher jen.caldwell@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 345
lauren-schoenherr Lauren Schoenherr Physical Science Teacher lauren.schoenherr@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 206
Kimberly Metcalf Kimberly Metcalf Biology Teacher kimberly.metcalf@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466
laura-sailer Laura Sailer College Counselor/Electives Teacher laura.sailer@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466

Coaching Staff

  Staff Member Position Email Address Phone Number
Mario Mario Jimenez Head Baseball Coach mario.jimenez@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 110
Troy Troy Mattes Pitching Coach troy.mattes@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 215
Chuck Chuck Sandberg Outfield Coach chuck.sandberg@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 215
blake-miller Blake Miller Post Grad Head Coach blake.miller@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466
Ski Giczewski Assistant Baseball Coach ski.giczewski@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 215
dalton-tharp Dalton Tharp Assistant Baseball Coach
david-evans David Evans Assistant Baseball Coach/ Strength Coach david.evans@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466
kevin-kies Kevin Kies Assistant Baseball Coach kevin.kies@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466
Frank Gargett Baseball Operations Assistant frank.gargett@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466
Ashley Ashley Hobson Director of Tennis Academy ashley.hobson@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 218
Morne Morne Hobson Head Tennis Academy Coach morne.hobson@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext. 218
whit-moorman Whit Moorman Tennis Coach whit.moorman@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466 ext.218
Calvin Morley Calvin Morley High School Soccer Coach calvin.morley@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466
jen-caldwell Jen Caldwell High School Softball Coach jen.caldwell@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466
Chris Emkey Chris Emkey Athletic Trainer chris.emkey@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466
Jordan Jordan Jones Middle School Sports jordan.jones@inspirationacademy.com (941) 795-5466